Daily Food Entry

Hello everyone,

I am in desperate need of motivation so I came up with something interesting to keep me on track. Recording everything I eat on here. This is going to be very helpful for me so I can keep myself on track. If I post everything I eat on here, I’m going to be less likely to want to binge or eat junk since I have to report it. I will try to post everything I eat every single day, but I know some days I’m either going to forget or I’m simply going to be too busy. I’ll try my best to post daily, though. Today’s food log:

Breakfast: latte with coffee, skim milk, sugar-free caramel syrup, and Splenda (95)

Lunch: salad with lettuce, avocado, egg whites, and Diet Coke (80)

Dinner: one piece of vegan chick’n, veggies, and tea with Splenda (105)

Snacks: strawberries, grapes, water (45)

Total: 325-350 calories!

I don’t want to eat anything else today so if I do get hungry, I’ll drink more water, make more tea, or drink another Diet Coke can. I did some homework too. Probably why I didn’t eat, too busy doing homework. Overall, today was a great day!

UPDATE: I baked some cookies for my dad and ended up eating two cookies 😦 Failure. So that’s a 130 calorie per cookie. Cookies: 260 calories.

Updated total: Roughly about 600 calories! No more being nice to my dad lol.

Leave a Reply

