Updated safe foods list 

Hey everyone,

I find myself wanting to binge more and more so I realized I needed to expand my safe foods list. My logic behind my safe foods is that they’re 100 calories or less per item. That’s about it. So here it is: enjoy!

  • Small fruit.
  • Non-starchy veggies.
  • Salad.
  • Tiny pieces of avocado.
  • Egg whites.
  • Tofu.
  • Oatmeal packets.
  • Non-fat yogurt.
  • Sugar-free applesauce.
  • Sugar-free peach fruit cups.
  • Tiny granola bars.
  • Miso soup.
  • My low-calorie cookies.
  • Light popcorn.
  • Light snack packs.
  • Skim milk.
  • Skinny lattes.
  • Lite orange juice.
  • Sugar-free coffee creamer.
  • Coffee.
  • Tea.
  • Fat-free hot chocolate.
  • Diet Coke.
  • Water.
  • Splenda.
  • Non-calorie oil spray.
  • Sugar-free syrups.
  • Sugar-free gum.

Liz

4 thoughts on “Updated safe foods list 

Leave a Reply

