Who’s your favorite thinspo?

Hey everyone,

I hope all you lovely people are doing well! I just wanted to ask you guys who your favorite thinspo was, a quick poll. Just out of curiosity. I try to give you guys what you guys want so I am interested in what you guys say and your feedback. Thanks, guys!

My favorite thinspo is obviously Taylor Swift, just in case you guys haven’t noticed by now. I honestly can’t stand her to be honest, she annoys me. Her body is the definition of perfect, though!

So who’s your favorite thinspo?

  • Taylor Swift
  • Ariana Grande
  • Cara Delevingne
  • Kendall Jenner
  • Karlie Kloss
  • Zendaya
  • Any other Victoria’s Secret model
  • Mary Kate Olsen
  • Anyone else?

Thanks for answering guys!

7 thoughts on “Who’s your favorite thinspo?

      1. Never just one! Hell no my list could go on forever but a lot of mine are Australia (where I’m from) and if you guys don’t know them then it’s a bit hard! πŸ™‚ I love having other people to talk about this sorta stuff with coz I don’t have anyone else to talk about it with. BTW do you like Taylor’s new shorter hair? I preferred it slightly longer (like 4-6months ago)

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Oh, really you’re from Australia? That’s so awesome. I love using this blog because I can connect with people all over the world. I’m your typical American haha. Who are your favorite thinspos from Australia? I totally need to make a thinspo Saturday post about one! I’m also glad that you enjoy reading my blog, thank you so much, it means a lot to me <3. To be honest, I'm not big into her hair right now. Maybe it's the bangs? I don't know. I like her hair a bit longer like when she was on tour.

          Like

Leave a Reply

