Updtate-Where have I been?

Hello anas,

I just wanted to do a quick update about why I have been gone for a while. I understand that I haven’t been posting; I definitely want to post every day, but I’m finding this hard right now. I’m going through a lot with school. I have plenty of final papers and projects that I need to do and I’m just extremely busy. I’m going to start posting more often, I promise. I’m just very busy. It’s been a hard week, too many arguments in my group, too much homework, too much binging, etc. This has to change and it will. I’m definitely not going to binge and I’m going to post tomorrow. Thank you so much for understanding!

Keep starving on,

Liz

Leave a Reply

