Update-thinspo book ideas

Hello my wonderful people,

I know I haven’t posted about my daily life in a while, so I wanted to make a quick post on what’s been going on in my life. I have my tofu in the oven, so I’ll make this quick.

Well, last week and this week are nothing but papers, finals, and presentations. It’s extremely stressful. I’ve had esseintally no sleep. As a matter of fact, I have no idea what sleep even is at this point. I completely failed my final. I left it blank for 40 minutes until I finally started writing random things down when he said, “you guys have 7.5 minutes left.” I was also stuck in a terrible group with one of the members harassing us with his constant emails. Let’s just say that I am completely ready for this semester to end; I’m almost there!

I’ve been really inspired by Jenna Marbles and her diet and fitness video. I really want to try this out. However, I’ll make my own small changes. I don’t know if I can give up my daily coffee. Actually, I could never do that! Her video taught me that it’s not always about calories; it’s also about the kind of food you eat. She said that her diet gave her lots of energy and kept her slim without even counting calories. I figured that if you are only allowed to eat natural vegan foods like fruits, veggies, beans, tofu, and nuts, they are already lower calorie. You don’t need to count calories because a lot of these foods are low-calorie. They’re also healthy for you. I need to try this!

Last note, I want to make a thinspo book! Thinspo books are amazing because you can write anything you want. You can write your daily food intake, your feelings, and add lots of your favorite thinspo pics and quotes. Now, that school is almost over, I’m going to have a lot of free time. I know how this is going to go. Eat, eat, eat, bored, bored, bored, bored, bored, you get the idea. A thinspo book will not only keep me in check but it will also distract me. My question to you guys is: what should I add? What do you guys think? These are my ideas, so far:

  • Food journal section
  • Thinspo section
  • Diets
  • Exercises
  • Motivation quotes

What do you guys think?

Thanks for all the ideas and support!

Love,

Liz

P.S. Congratulations to all our Radio Disney Awards winners and perfomers!

ariana grande performance 2016 rdma 03
As usual, Ariana rocked her performance and looked stunning! Dangerous Women is such an amazing song; super proud!
Not surprisingly, Taylor Swift also won big in the awards. She took home 3 awards. Congratulations Taylor! 1989 was the best album ever! I love it!

 

 

Leave a Reply

