Update-I’m finally done

Hey guys,

I just wanted to make a quick update today.

Well, I’m finally done with this semester.I’m so glad this semester is over because it was the most challenging. Today, I had my last final which was a presentation. Let’s just say this went pretty bad. One of my group members (same one from before) was terrible. She made all the presentation and did not let us make any edits after I politely asked her. This pissed me off. Our presentation was pretty bad. I hated working with her!

Now that I am finally done with school, I can finally dedicate more time to writing and doing important stuff. I can actually remember what sleep and stres- free feels like. I’m just super excited for this!

P.S. I was so stressed about my presentation that I didn’t eat today lol. I had some food at night because I felt like I was going to faint.

Hello, summer vacation!!!

Love,

Liz

 

Leave a Reply

