Update-I’m miserable,lonely, and covered in bruises and thank you all. I love you all!

The last couple of days have been hell.

My dad left for Guatemala on Tuesday.

We have family from Mexico, Los Angeles, and Detroit staying over all in this tiny house with only one bathroom. Touching and eating my safe foods. Horrible.

My sister hit me yesterday leaving multiple bruises all over my arm because I had to use the bathroom.

I had already fractured one of my wrists earlier on this week and now the other one is fractured too and my entire arm is covered in bruises.

All the cousins my age are all pretty, skinny girls doing their makeup and literally taking 3 hours to take the ‘perfect’ selfie when all of them looked beautiful.

Not one of my cousins my age wants to talk to me so I’m always all alone.

My boyfriend has been obsessing with Taylor Swift and her new love (if I had gotten a new man that fast, he’d call me a whore and a cheater and everything but it’s okay for her because she’s a God for him).

The only good thing about this is that I have been eating very little and pretty good. I haven’t binged at all so that’s good.

When will I be that pretty, skinny girl with tons of beautiful clothes and makeup and hair taking 3 hours to take a selfie when every single one of them looks beautiful. When will I be the girl that everyone wants to hang out with?? :/

You guys are all I have. Thank you for all your support anas. I’d be lost without you.

Starve on anas. Stay strong.

All my love,

Liz

 

 

3 thoughts on “Update-I’m miserable,lonely, and covered in bruises and thank you all. I love you all!

    1. Thank you very much for the support 🙂 I’m feeling a lot better now actually. I guess I was just having an off day but thank you for all your support I really appreciate it 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

