Daily Food Journal-back on track and pro-ana drawings thinspo

Hey guys,

I haven’t posted a daily food log in a while so, I’m going to do one today. Enjoy!

Morning: Lite orange juice (40)

Breakfast: Oatmeal w/ coffee (120)

Lunch: Salad w/ egg whites w/ Diet Coke (50)

Dinner: Protein bar (180)

Snacks: Cheerios (10), Apple (80), carrots w/ hummus + grapes (35)

Total: About 500 calories. Pretty good.

I had to eat some cheerios because I felt like my blood sugar was really low and I felt weak, dizzy, and like I was going to throw up. Also, I skipped dinner and had a protein bar instead. Overall, I’m glad to say that I’m back on track with my diet and I’m super happy about it.

Lately, I’ve really been into this pro-ana thing. I love looking up and living up to the ana commandments and I want ana to be proud of me. So, because I didn’t make a thinspo Saturday post this week, I wanted to make little thinspo posts this entire week. Today’s thinspo will be some pro-ana drawings to motivate you to honor ana! Enjoy dears!

 

 

3 thoughts on “Daily Food Journal-back on track and pro-ana drawings thinspo

Leave a Reply

