We are never ever getting back together, Ana, my beloved friend, I turn to you, Finding Dory

Hey guys,

First off, I want to apologize for not being very active the last few days. I’ve had a rough couple of days and I was too distracted to post. Today, I just want to post about what I’ve been going through.

My boyfriend broke up with me. AGAIN! But you know what, ladies and gents? This time, I didn’t cry, I said fuck you. He told me he stopped loving me and being happy a long time ago. He told me that he never trusted me and thought I cheated on him. Let’s get something very clear: I NEVER CHEATED!!! I was loyal and faithful all this time. He put me through hell. He would insult me, lie to me, talk horrible things about me, and at one point, hit me. He is a loser who can’t keep a girlfriend because he still needs to mature and leave behind his insecurity issues. I hate him. By losing him, I lost all my friends, my motivation, everything. FUCK YOU!!! I was so mad, I almost did something crazy. I almost called immigration services on his mother. It’s time to move on. I’ve been thinking: starting from zero again isn’t a bad thing. I can re-invent myself to be whoever I want to be. I’m getting my life together. Next week, I’m going to the DMV so I can pass the written exam to get my permit. Then, I’ll get my license. Then, I’ll get a job. Then, I’ll join a club or something. I will use this breakup to better myself. I’ll take care of my heart from all the assholes in the world. Ladies, all men really are pigs. We don’t need them in our lives. So, with that, I am happy to say that: We are never ever ever getting back together!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks, Tay Tay.

So, in this desperate time, who do I turn to? I turn to my most beloved, dearest, and loyal friend: Ana. Ana has never betrayed me. Ana has been there from day 1 and has never abandoned me. Ana, please forgive me for letting you down and betraying you. I am so sorry. I need you more than ever right now. I give you my heart and my soul but please I need your guidance. Take me under your wing, I’ll follow you wherever. I’ll be your little butterfly. Ana, please come to me! I beg you to come, Ana.

Love,

Your dearest follower,

Liz.

On another note, I watched Finding Dory yesterday and it was absolutely amazing! It made me laugh, cry, and joyful. It has everything I great movie has: humor, family, some sadness, and joy. I’m not going to give you any spoilers, guys, sorry. All I am going to say is to go and watch it and I’m sure you’ll love it as much as I do! Don’t forget loves: Just keep swimming, just keep swimming, just keep swimming, swimming, swimming. šŸ˜›

I’ll just keep swimming šŸ™‚

See you tonight babes. You guys are all I have. My heart belongs to each one of my followers.

Love,

Liz

 

2 thoughts on “We are never ever getting back together, Ana, my beloved friend, I turn to you, Finding Dory

Leave a Reply

