Updated site, ideas please, pro-ana blogs!

Hey everyone,

I just want to make a quick post about what’s been happening in my life right now. Oh, I will be doing a food journal, later on, tonight. Enjoy!

The first ting I want to talk about is the chnages I’ve been making to the site. I’ve added a few more pages to the blog. I added the “Pro ana and mia reigion and lifestyle,” “Pro ana and mia tips and tricks,” and “The thinspo queens” pages. I’m really excited about this new platform and I hope you guys are as well.

I have a quick question for all you guys: What do you gus think? Do you like the new innovations? Am I missing something? What other pages should I add? All your suggestions are welcomed. I want to give you guys what you want. Just comment down below or email me at strugglingperfection18@gmail.com. Thanks loves 🙂

The last note I want to talk about is regarding pro-ana blogs on WordPress. Recently, I’ve seen some new pro-ana sites starting and I’m so happy that we are expanding the commity. Welcome to community dears 🙂 My experience with pro-ana blogs is that most bloggers don’t stay for too long. After a while, they get bored or caught or something and their blog remains silent. I’ve met so many amazing people on here and I don’t plan to lose any more!

That’s all I have.

Love,

Liz

7 thoughts on “Updated site, ideas please, pro-ana blogs!

    1. Awww thank you very much 🙂 I’m glad you enjoy my blog and I’ll definitely add more of that 🙂 Thank you so much for your feedback! I hope you have a great day as well.

      Like

  1. Yeah a binge prevention page would be great 🙂 I’ve also recently been putting together a collection of Ana tips so there’s actually a set of them on my blog haha 🙂 love your blog

    Like

        1. This use to happen to me as well. When I woke up and sometimes out of nowhere I started feeling very nauseous and weak and felt like I was going to pass out or throw up or something. What I started doing is eating a something high in sugar. I keep 100 calories granola bars with you at all times, try it out maybe it’s just your blood sugar levels 🙂

          Like

Leave a Reply

