Family left on vacation now I’m all alone 

Hey girls,

Just wanted to make a quick update 🙂

Well, my sister and mom have officially left for Mexico. We had to be at the airport at 3:30 am and we didn’t come back home until 5 am. It was a long trip lol. I didn’t fall asleep until like 6 am and I woke up at 12. Yeah, I was pretty sleepy. I hadn’t slept in like 24 hours lol.

Anyways, now it’s just my dad and I in the house. My dad works everyday and doesn’t come home until late at night. This would be amazing if I had my boyfriend and friends but I don’t. So, I’m gonna be all alone for 3 weeks. If I would have known that my boyfriend and I were going to breakup months ago, I would’ve gone with them. But who could’ve predicted this? I hate being all alone.

On a positive note, now I can restrict with no problem at all. I’m planning to do do a fast later on this week.

Do you guys have any ideas of what I can do for 3 weeks that I’m gonna be all alone? 

Thanks huns

Love,

Liz 

3 thoughts on “Family left on vacation now I’m all alone 

  1. Heya my love, hope these suggestions aren’t too boring…
    Studying.. exercising.. Learning dance routines (it’s a fun way to exercise, and you will look hot on the dancefloor and make yr ex jel else/and attract hot guys), go for a run, beauty treatments, local activities or groups – you can meet new friends/love interests 😉 find a job/volunteer… hope something there was relevant to you! Please don’t text the ex, let him come to you!!X

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh, thank so much for the suggestions.These are great ideas! I think I’ll try Just Dance lol I suck at at dancing 😦 Oh, and running is awesome because I get to get lean as well as distract myself. I’m definitely not going to text, no matter how hard it gets. Thank you so much for your advice 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

