Get to know you (and me) survey

Hey loves,

I have so many amazing followers on this blog that offer me so much love and support (thank you <3) but I realize that I don’t know much about you guys. So, today I wanted to make a quick survey to get to know you guys better and you get to know me better. Enjoy!

P.S. I specifically tried to make this as non-ed related. It’s time to take a break from food and talk about our other interests πŸ™‚

Favorite TV shows: Malcolm in the Middle, Dragon Tales, Criminal Minds, Skins, and Shark Tank.

Favorite musicians: Taylor Swift, One Direction, Adele, and currently Shawn Mendez but also Three Days Grace

Favorite movies: Titanic, Blackfish, Hachi, Winnie the Pooh, Finding Dory, any Disney movie.

Hobbies: Blogging (lol), Netflix, baking, hoarding random stuff, writing.

Favorite color: Pink!!!

Favorite food: Burgers and fries and cookies.

Favorite sports: Soccer and baseball.

Favorite animals: Dogs, cats, bunnies, tigers, sheep, and wolves.

Pets: Currently 2 dogs and 1 bird.

Favorite book: I wish I read books lol.

Single or taken: Single 😦

Favorite song: You are in love by Taylor Swift.

If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live?: Canada.

Describe yourself: I’m extremely shy, dorky, and nerdy. Have no friends and no life but I like writing, Disney, and Starbucks πŸ™‚

Now, tell me about yourself πŸ™‚

9 thoughts on “Get to know you (and me) survey

  1. Favorite tvshows: gossip girl, greys anatomy, the good wife, friends, how I met your mother, the 100 though I’ve only seen 1 episode lol
    Favorite musicians: Ed sheeran, BeyoncΓ©, silvana imam, the neighbourhood, JAY Z, green day, nirvana, the Beatles, Lana del Rey, marina and the diamonds, emmylou Harris (I could go on all day)
    Favorite movies: blood diamond, Jane eyre, Disney movies, the Jason Bourne movies, pretty much anything with Anne Hathaway, Johnny depp, Leonardo dicaprio or Angelina Jolie. Haha.
    Hobbies: writing stuff, blogging, music, hanging out with friends, drawing/painting, photographing, reading, watching movies, make up (?), shopping (beauty related), being in the nature, walking etc.
    Favorite color: no way I could choose! I love all colors lol.
    Favorite food: FRIES, most fruits, vegetables and berries, coffee, diet soda, sandwiches (wtf), different kinds of salads πŸ™‚ chips!! Chocolate, oatmeal, soup and fast noodles (lmao)
    Favorite sports: DANCE! And volleyball
    Favorite animals: way too many, but for example tigers, elephants, cats, giraffes, owls etc.
    Pets: none 😦
    Favorite book: also way too many but code verity, the mortal instruments, vampire academy, the wind’s shadow, the death sin, John green’s books, Donald Duck. (Some of the titles I had to translate because I haven’t read them in English so they might be named something else in English)
    Single or taken: single :/
    Favorite song: also way too many gawrh!! For example rip 2 my youth by the neighbourhood, most by Lana, jealous by bey, don’t, take it back, the parting glass and sunburn by Ed sheeran.
    If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live?: hard desicion but maybe Paris, London, somewhere in Finland or stay in Stockholm.
    Describe yourself: I laugh too loudly, I often roll my hips when walking (????), I’m not very short but absolutely not tall either, probably care too much about the way I look, adore my best friend and I can be a total bitch and mean when I’m sad/down/angry but other than that I’m kind of nice I think :/

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Favorite TV shows: Orange is the new Black, Scorpion, House, the Originals, New Girl, Supernatural and Rizzoli and Isle. But I watch a lot of tv.

    Favorite musicians: Beyonce, Rhianna, Megan Trainor, Taylor Swift, Iggy Azalea and Ed Sheeran.

    Favorite movies: Deadpool, anything Studio Ghibli, the Underworld series, X-men movies, Juno, anything with Anna Kendrick, Burlesque and the Conjuring movies.

    Hobbies: Reading (a lot), watching tv/movies, gaming, shopping, baths (lush is a must), makeup and dancing (at home in my pjs) πŸ™‚

    Favorite color: Maroon, black and grey

    Favorite food: Anything potato related and chicken burgers! 😍

    Favorite sports: Dancing and swimming.

    Favorite animals: Elephants, owls, cats and wolves.

    Pets: 1 super cute and friendly black cat that lives with my mum 😦

    Favorite book: Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfuss or The Painted Man by Peter V Brett.

    Single or taken: Taken πŸ˜‰ and very happy 😌

    Favorite song: Me to by Megan Trainor, fun to dance to and makes me feel good

    If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live?: I’d either stay I’m Australia or move to Europe.

    Describe yourself: I’m pretty grounded and it takes a lot to get me upset or excited, but when I’m grumpy watch out. I’m really open and can talk way too much. I’m really good at flirting despite being super pale and blushing all the time, and would rather spend time with my good friends gossiping and watching movies than going out and getting drunk. I love bubble baths with moscato, a good book and some candles and plan on having one tonight πŸ˜„

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

