Update- I feel accomplished, trolls in chat rooms, and FAMILY IS BACK!!! :D

Hey everyone,

I just wanted to make a quick update on what’s been happening. Enjoy loves!

First off, I am super excited 😀 Guess what? My momma and sis are back from vacation after 3 whole weeks!!! I’m kinda tired of being alone all day. Gosh, though, time sure went by flying. Soon, I’ll be starting school again too. Anyways, we’re going to go pick them up at the airport today very late. I think they arrive at about 11:30 pm (still another 4 hours) if the plane gets here on time, of course. I’m really happy they’re finally back. The last 3 weeks have been a mixture of boredom, some crying (thanks, ex), but some fun after I got use to it. I’ve watched lots of Disney movies and Netflix, colored, I went to the zoo, etc. So, it wasn’t all that bad even if I didn’t get to spend time the way I initially had planned. I guess we all had a fun ‘vacation’ lol. 🙂

Now, I want to talk about what I’ve doing this week. First, I took the advice of a fellow friend in the WordPress world and I did not procrastinate to get my act together. I finished all my financial aid paperwork, finally! I can soon, finally view my bill for this semester. I’m not too excited about that lol. I want to do the same with my entire life. I feel that I’m just so afraid to grow up and change, I don’t know how to explain. It’s something irrational, I guess. I’ll get my stuff together, soon, I hope.

I want to go off on a little rant….. Well, today I found a pro-ana chatroom on a MPA thread. Of course, the chat is basically dead of “real” people and filled with MPA trolls. A whole about 60 page thread was made about trolling this already dead chat. Seriously? This girl spent the entire day trolling this chat. It was seriously annoying. I think MPA members are just some trolls that have no life other than being trolls. I wish there was a safe chat for us to chat whenever we need it and find comfort and support. I wish a place like that existed.

I’m so glad that I have this site because you guys are the best community I could ever have ❤ You guys are so supportive! Thanks everyone 🙂 I love you all!

Love,

Liz ❤

2 thoughts on “Update- I feel accomplished, trolls in chat rooms, and FAMILY IS BACK!!! :D

Leave a Reply

