Update-Food journal and new site

Hey loves,

I just wanted to post what I ate today since I haven’t posted one of these in a while (sorry dears). Also, I have a personal update.

Food Journal

Morning: Lite OJ (35)

Breakfast: Nonfat Greek yogurt w/ coffee and creamer (100)

Lunch: Salad (50)

Snack: Apple (80)

Dinner: Protein bar (180)

Total: 445 calories!!! Pretty good šŸ™‚

I managed not to binge because I was focused on something else…..making a new site! I decided to make a new site all about girls, for girls, by girl šŸ™‚ I’m kinda excited about this and I hope this site goes good.

I hope everyone is doing good tonight. It’s off to bed for me. Well, maybe I’ll watch some Netflix or Shark Tank.

Goodnight loves,

Stay strong, starve on, and make a new site šŸ™‚

Liz.

Leave a Reply

