I don’t care anymore 

I don’t care about school.

I don’t care about going back to class.

I don’t care about doing the work or getting good grades.

I don’t care about graduating.

I don’t care about finding a job.

I don’t care about my future.

I don’t even care about blogging or writing anymore.

I don’t care about anything any more.

All I do is sleep. I don’t care about anything or anyone else anymore.

I want it all to end. I just want to take a whole bunch of pills and go to sleep and never wake up.

I don’t want to continue anymore.

I love you all and thank you so much for being a part of my journey.

Love,

Liz. 

8 thoughts on “I don’t care anymore 

  1. I know it’s hard. I know you feel like it’s too much to handle. But you can. I’ve had the same struggles and I’m so glad I held on because I’m so much better now. You’ll get to that point too. It takes time and your effort! Stay strong girl! And if you need a friend to message, I’m here! I care ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Liz, I’ve never commented before, but my heart goes out to you so so much reading your blog. I’ve never seen a picture of you so I have no idea what you might look like or what your body type is, but I hope you know that you’re a valid human being and you deserve happiness and respect no matter what your size is. Your ex sounds like such an awful person tbh. You didn’t deserve what he put you through, no one does. You don’t need someone like that in your life.

    Sometimes depression can be so isolating, you can keep so much trapped in your head. It can feel like you’ve lost so much of who you used to be, what used to make you happy. But it’s not your fault, and you’re not less of a person now. You deserve happiness, okay? I don’t even know you but I check your blog every other day hoping you’ll have posted something saying how things are looking up and you’re feeling better now. I really, really hope things get better for you.

    Sorry if this comment offends you at all or sounds condescending, I didn’t mean for it to sound that way. I wish you the best in the future ❤ ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much Alexa for all your kind words and support, it means the world to me that you care ❤ I'm trying really hard to get through this and it's a tough journey and you don't always know what the "right" or "wrong" path is. I guess this is my journey to discovering this and discovering myself. I feel so special that you follow me through this journey. Thank so much dear, I love you ❤

      Like

  3. Hey Liz! it’s my first time reading your blog, i’ve noticed you’re feeling excatly as I feel every single day,so I just came here to tell you that you’re not alone.I’m here if you need someone to talk

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

