I’m Sick

Hey loves,

Jus wanted to make a quick update before I go to class.

I’m sorry that I haven’t been posting much, I’ve been super busy with school and other things. I have very little free time now which sucks. Oh well….

I’ve been extremely sick this entire weekend. I’ve been super sick, it’s unbelievable. I have literally been sleeping, blowing my nose, and coughing. I feel so horrible. I’m one of those people that when I get sick I get super sick. I don’t get the common cold, I get a massive cold where I can’t even talk.

Yesterday, I didn’t go to any of my classes but I had to go to school later that night to work on our audio project thing. We had to record our voice…..hahaha. Yeah, I literally could not talk. That was fun. The only good thing about this was the fact that my partner recorded her voice and we finished all that hard tech stuff. We’re almost done with the project! Yay!

On a side note, I’m pretty sure the professor cursed me. He said I was going to do all the recording on Thursday. Friday….I get sick. Yup, total curse. I’m 99% sure now that he hates me. That’s the only explanation.

Oh, and I have another huge project this week…..wish me luck. I’m going to need it.

Well, that’s all I have for your guys today. I hope you all had a great weekend!

Love,

Liz.

Image result for i'm sick

Image result for i'm sick

Leave a Reply

