Too Busy

Hey loves,

I just wanted to make a quick post this morning.

Firstly, I want to apologize for not writing anything in a couple of days. It honestly feels like I haven’t written in months, I hate it this feeling. I love writing because I need to get my feelings off my chest. Recently, I’ve been incredibly busy. I just haven’t had time to write or even get a minute to myself. It’s been horrible. Hopefully, I can get better time management skills with school and work.

Anyways, I’ve been feeling really down and stressed. I’ve been very stressed about school and focusing a lot on school. I think the reason why I’m doing this is to forget about my problems. If I’m at school doing, I am not thinking about my feelings. It’s a huge distraction for me. It’s okay but it’s been stressing me the hell out. I still have to finish two group projects, one essay, and one presentation. All this on top of my ‘daily, little’ assignments. School is way too much work. Hopefully, it’s all worth it after I graduate.

In other news, it’s been about a week that I’ve been trying to get my ex-boyfriend to talk to me with no success. I don’t know why but I’m still not completely over him. It’s horrible, I know. I still think about him. I hate seeing him every day and knowing that nothing will be the same ever again. It’s hard to know that you dedicated 2 years to this guy and he doesn’t even care enough to sit down with you and talk about what happen. I guess, I have to live with the fact that I will not get closure. Sometimes I am good and other times, I am not.

I keep hoping for him to apologize honestly, but I will never get closure.

Yesterday, I dyed my hair. It’s a bit darker than my previous hair color. I don’t know how I feel about it. It looks natural but it’s darker. I guess, it’s a give and take with hair color. \

The one thing I completely excited about this month is: HALLOWEEN!!!!! 

I can’t wait to dress up 😛

Well, that’s about all I’ve been up to the last week. I hope I get a chance to write more often.

Oh, and I love you all ❤

Love,

Liz.

Image result for busy

2 thoughts on “Too Busy

Leave a Reply

