Last Week

Hey loves,

I just wanted to write a quick post about how I am doing. Enjoy!

My week hasn’t been too eventful at all. All this is pretty good.

The first thing on my mind is the fact that this is upcoming week is the last week of school so everyone is going crazy. The assignments are all cluttered together and the stress and anxiety levels are over the roof. The final week is pretty insane for all college students. Fortunetely, I’ve gotten a lot of my work done now. I don’t have as much to worry about at this point. I already completed everything for 3 of my classes. I will be receiving an A for all 3 of them, YAY! I just need one final essay and one final project and I’m completely done with this semester. I want to get these assignments done ASAP! I can finally relax and actually enjoy my break.

The other thing on my mind for today is the update with how my counseling has been going. This week I had my second official meeting and it went pretty well. We just started talking about my depression and what triggered this and my anxiety. I don’t know if it’s too early but I feel like counseling and having someone to talk to is going to help me. I have another meeting this week, I’m sure it’ll go well too.

The last thing on my agenda is the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show on Monday! I am super excited about that. Lady Gaga and The Weeknd will be performing and it’s going to be a great show as always! I love this night. I love watching all the beautiful girls wearing beautiful outfits. It’s just an incredible night. I wouldn’t miss it for the world.

Well, I’m off to getting my other 2 assignments done. Wish me luck!

Love,

Liz

vsfs2016-paris-sara-2.jpg

2 thoughts on “Last Week

Leave a Reply

