Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show 2016

Hey loves,

I just wanted to write a quick post for today. Enjoy!

This entire week I’ve been focusing on finishing my final papers and projects. Fortunately, I have no actual final exams! I can’t imagine how stressed out and anxious I’d be if I did. I’m pretty much done with all my work for this semester which is awesome. I just need to submit one last final project and I’m all done. Yay me!

On a quick note, the other that I was on campus working on my project, I noticed my ex, who sat in front of btw, was sitting with another girl. I got a bit upset, I’m not going to lie. I know that he’s just doing this on purpose to hurt me and I’m not going to show him that it actually works sometimes. Still, I was a bit upset.

One thing I noticed today is that MPA is down! I have no idea what’s going on with the site.  I have no idea if it’s just not working for me or if it’s not working for everyone. Safari hasn’t let me open MPA this entire day either on my iPhone or my Mac. I’m getting a little concerned, to be honest. At first I just thought it was my connection but now after a couple hours and noticing that it didn’t work on either of my devices, I’m worried if it actually got shut down. I know that some people had already posted on there about the possibility of MPA getting shut down, but I didn’t take them seriously. If anyone what’s going on, please let me know!

Lastly, I just wanted to say that the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show 2016 was a total success (as usual). The performers did great, the outfits were gorgeous, the scenery and camerawork looked incredible, and the angels were absolutely stunning. The only thing that was a bit heartbreaking was the fact that Candice was not there. She just gave birth a few weeks ago and it’s clear that she wouldn’t make it this year. The show was still a total success, however. I absolutely loved it!

Love,

Liz

45b3eb4e8a66b2be23ac78617cde85cc-the-victorias-secret-fashion-show-2016

 

 

2 thoughts on “Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show 2016

  1. Mpa is still down for me, idk what’s going on. I was freaking out a bit, but it’s probably maintenance or something. Or not?
    Damn, I have no idea what’s going on

    Like

Leave a Reply

