Changes???

Hey loves,

I just wanted to make a quick post about some upcoming changes to this blog. Enjoy!

I’ve had this blog for almost a year now, and I must say that it has been amazing! I’ve truly loved the experience of writing for the rest of the world. I love being able to write what’s on my mind and going on in my life. I love being able to talk to you all and read your comments and your blog as well. It’s honestly been such a humbling experience.

That being said, throughout my time on WordPress my blog has definitely gone through some changes. Not only has my actual content been a roller coaster, thanks to the changes in my life, but the actual website itself has had minor tweaks. As I write more and more, I grow as a writer and I learn what my audience likes.

Listening to you guys is what helps me grow and improve. And today I just wanted to ask all my followers if there is anything you want to see with my blog? Maybe a change in layout, maybe a certain topic that you would like me to cover? Anything at all that you guys want to see please let me know. I want to make sure I say what’s on my mind but still stays relevant to all my followers.

I want to make sure that I take everything I’ve learned from the past year to make this site better for this new year.

Thank you all for the feedback.

Love,

Liz

change-ahead

Leave a Reply

