Healthy Grocery Shopping List

hmmshoppinglistHey loves,

I just wanted to share my quick grocery list with you. Enjoy!

Yesterday, I decided to go grocery shopping and change things up. I’ve noticed that in the last couple of weeks I have not been eating too well. I’ve been eating way too much junk food and just neglecting my health. I haven’t been eating hearty and healthy meals, lately. Yesterday, I wanted to change that. I don’t want to severely restrict myself, but I just wanted to add some healthy essentials in my cart. I wanted to try and go back to my vegetarian diet as well. No promises there, though.

Here is what I bought this week:

Produce

  • Apples
  • Strawberries
  • Salad
  • Baby carrots
  • Shredded carrots

Dairy/Eggs

  • Skim milk
  • Eggs
  • Nonfat Greek yogurt
  • Nonfat cottage cheese
  • Sugar-free creamer

Protein

  • Tofu

Canned/packaged

  • Beans
  • Soup
  • Light Chunk Tuna (not vegetarian but great protein)
  • Vegetable broth
  • Oatmeal packets
  • Miso soup packets
  • Splenda
  • Protein bars
  • Protein/weight loss shakes
  • Cashews

Frozen

  • Mixed veggies
  • Vegan chickn

Drinks

  • Water
  • Diet Coke
  • Light orange juice

 

Leave a Reply

