Finally —- My iPad

Hey loves,

Today’s post is going to be a bit different. I wanted to share some exciting news with all you today. Enjoy!

If you all remember, I’ve been wanting to buy a tablet for quite some time now. I know I’ve discussed my desire in previous posts. Well, guess what? I finally saved up enough money to buy my new iPad! I’m beyond excited!

Yesterday, I took a trip to my local Best Buy store and I went to take a look at the iPads the had available. Originally, I wanted an Air 2, however, those were no longer in stock. I ended up buying Apple’s new iPad.

I’ve been working for over 2 months now and I’m incredibly happy that I finally was able to buy something nice for myself with my hard earned cash. It just makes the moment that much more special. I did, however, ask my mother to finance for 6 months for me so I wouldn’t have to pay everything all at once. Plus, the new one isn’t too expensive. It all worked out great for me.

Once I’ve owned for a while longer, I’ll make a review about it. For right now, though, I’m loving it. It’s light and portable. It fits comfortably in my hands and my lap. The display is pretty sharp and the speakers are pretty crisp as well. This iPad supports split screen view so I can view 2 pages at once. So far, I’m really excited about this new product!

Here’s some information in case you are interested in this iPad: The 2017 9.7 inch iPad http://www.apple.com/ipad-9.7/

  • It has a 9.7 retina inch display
  • It weighs in at 1.03 pounds
  • You can get in 32 gb or 128 gb (I got it in 32 gb)
  • Touch ID
  • Dual speakers
  • Apple’s A9 processor
  • You can get it in space gray, silver, and (my favorite) gold
  • 8-megapixel camera
  • Can record 1080p video
  • A 1.2-megapixel FaceTime camera

IMG_0769

IMG_0768

 

2 thoughts on “Finally —- My iPad

Leave a Reply

