Personal Update

Hey loves,

Today, I just wanted to make a quick personal update. Enjoy!

Lately, I’ve been working a lot. I have two jobs right now and I’ve been pretty busy which is why I haven’t been updating often. Since it’s summer I’ve been wanting to work a lot more to save up some extra cash. The extra money has been good and having two jobs has kept me pretty distracted.

Also, my mood has been fluctuating lately. I’ve been very unmotivated for no reason. I don’t want to do anything and I’ve been struggling with my anxiety. I’ve been feeling a bit depressed lately and I think it’s because I don’t have many people to talk to. Hopefully, my mood starts looking up.

The other thing I wanted to discuss was what I’ve been eating. Currently, my meal plans look like this: Breakfast: oatmeal packet w/ strawberries and coffee. Lunch: salad w/ egg whites and baby carrots. Dinner: beans w/ broccoli and a side salad. Snack: Yoplait lite and a small apple. I drink water, tea, Diet Coke, and coffee between meals as well.

The last thing I wanted to discuss is the fact that my birthday is next Saturday and I’m pretty excited. I’m going to be turning 21! Right now, I’m thinking about possible gift ideas. I’m thinking I’ll make a post about that since I am super excited about that.

That’s about all I have for tonight. I’ll try to keep you all updated on what’s going on in my life. I’ve been pretty bad with personal updates, but that’s going to change (hopefully).

Well, I’m off to bed. Goodnight lovelies.

Liz

Leave a Reply

