My Birthday Wishlist

Hey loves,

Today, I wanted to share a quick list of some of the things that I would like for my birthday. Enjoy!

In order to (try) to enjoy my birthday I decided to make a list of things that I want. Hopefully I get at least something off this list.

  • Friends to enjoy my 21st birthday with. Not going to happen.
  • Go out for my 21st birthday. The closest thing to this will be going to church with my mother. Yay!
  • Someone write me a caring and thoughtful birthday card. lol. Totally getting this one (note the sarcasm).
  • A new phone or tablet case. I’ve been wanting new case for my phone and I still need a case the tablet I bought. This would be really useful to me.
  • Starbucks gift card. I love Starbucks.
  • Pink gift card or a Victoria’s Secret or Bath & Body Works lotion/body spray set.
  • A smart watch. I think I’m going to end up getting this one for myself. I’ve been dying for a FitBit or Apple Watch for a while now.
  • A new flat iron.
  • A new mascara.
  • Watch a good movie or read a good book.

Yup, that’s pretty much it.

Liz

 

Leave a Reply

