I’m Alone

Hey loves,

Today, I just wanted to share how I’ve been doing recently. Enjoy!

Lately, I’ve been feeling terrible. Out of nowhere, I feel so lonely and depressed. I’ve been having some bad times at work and I feel I have absolutely no one to talk to about this. I feel so horrible and depressed and I don’t have anyone I can talk to about my feelings. This just makes me feel even worse. It makes me rethink my life and wonder where it all went wrong? How did I end up as a 21-year-old with no friends?

It’s summer vacation and I have absolutely no plans. 21st birthday? No plans. Even though I don’t really need or want to go out or do anything but I really do wish I had friends to talk to when I feel bad. I have a feeling this is going to be another long summer…..

Well, that’s all I have for today.

Love,

Liz.

 

5 thoughts on “I’m Alone

  1. Hey Liz, it’s absolutely OK to feel lonely when there is negativity around us but don’t you worry about it because there is always a sunshine behind the dark clouds and talking about friends, well I have told you earlier that I consider you as my good friend already and what do friends do, share their life and that’s what you do in such a friendly platform. so, not only me, you actually have millions of friends here.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you 🙂 and yeah, you are right! I’m very honored to all everyone here that I can turn to and talk to about everything that is going on in my life. Sometimes, I just feel that I wish I had that kind of support in my everyday life with the people I interact with face-to-face, but it doesn’t really matter. Occasionally, I just have bad days like that one lol. Thank you so much for taking the time to read my posts, it honestly means the world to me to know that someone cares ❤

    Sorry that I did not respond earlier. I've been working every day the last couple of weeks that I just haven't had the chance to post or reply. 😦

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

